PhD candidates in IMPRS-ESM

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8

NameEmailResearchGroupPhoneAddress
Barth, Simonsimon.barth@mpimet.mpg.deEnvironmental Economics
Beobide, GoratzClimate modelling - UHH, Baehr
Burt, Danieldaniel.burt@mpimet.mpg.deBiogeochemistry research group41173 193B117
Carvalho Oliveira, Juliannajulianna.carvalho@hzg.dePaleoclimate and Coastal Impacts04152 87 1824HZG
Dacie, Sallysally.dacie@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal circulation and climate group41173 388B419
Dunkl, Istvánistvan.dunkl@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-biosphere interactions41173 542G1704
Duque Villegas, Mateo mateo.duque@mpimet.mpg.de Director's Research Group (Land)41174 110G1710
Erokhina, Olgaolga.erokhina@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Physics41173 181B120
Finn, Tobiastobias.sebastian.finn@uni-hamburg.deAtmospheric Measurements / Process Modelling42838 6721G1628
Fodor, Katherinekatherine.fodor@mpimet.mpg.deTurbulent Mixing Processes in the Earth System41173 207B430
George, Geetgeet.george@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observation41173 207B430
Gieße, Célineceline.giesse@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modelling42838 7622B336
Hansen, Akioakio.hansen@uni-hamburg.deAtmospheric Measurements / Process Modelling42838 5158G1632
Heidkamp, Marvinmarvin.heidkamp@mpimet.mpg.deBoundary layer measurements & modelling41173 274S1.13
Hu, Pinhsinpinhsin.hu@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Land)41173 542G1704
Jiménez de la Cuesta Otero, Diegodiego.jimenez@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Jungandreas, Leonoreleonore.jungandreas@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Land)41173 147B424
Keil, Paulpaul.keil@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal Circulations and Climate41173 386B429
Keppler, Lydialydia.keppler@mpimet.mpg.deDirector’s Research Group41173 184 B326
Kirsch, Bastianbastian.kirsch@uni-hamburg.deModel verification and diagnostics42838 5158G1632
Kluft, Lukaslukas.kluft@mpimet.mpg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing (MI)42838 8122G1531
Koul, Vimalvimal.koul@uni-hamburg.deClimate System Data Assimilation42838 7481B337
Krönert, Lukaslukas.kroenert@mpimet.mpg.deMathematics and Computational Physics group41173 168B318
Kroll, Clarissaclarissa.kroll@mpimet.mpg.deStratospheric Forcing and Climate41174 388B419
Kumar, Arjunarjun.kumar@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Ocean)41173 280B122
Lang, Andreasandreas.lang@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Physics41173 461B126
Lang, Theresatheresa.lang@mpimet.mpg.deDrivers of tropical circulation41173 183B412
Lochner, Stephanstephan.lochner@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Ocean)41173 162B216
Lüschow, Veitveit.lueschow@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Statistics41173 193B117
Marcolino Nielsen, Daviddavid.nielsen@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modelling Group (IfM)42836 7469B339
McKinnon-Gray, Elliotelliot.mckinnon-gray@mpimet.mpg.deDrivers of Tropical Circulation (MI)42838 9207GB 4012
Mendonça, Guilhermeguilherme.mendonca@mpimet.mpg.deClimate and vegetation41173 323G1416
Mieslinger, Theresatheresa.mieslinger@mpimet.mpg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing (MI)42838 8122G1531
Morfa Avalos, Yanmichelyanmichel.morfa-avalos@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-Wave Coupling41173 147B424
Müller, Ankeanke.mueller@mpimet.mpg.deResearch Unit Sustainability and Global Change42838 4998GB 204
Paccini Pena, Lauralaura.paccini@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitating Convection41173 183B412
Prange, Marcmarc.prange@uni-hamburg.deEUREC4A Moist Layer42838 8120G1527
Puebla Rentería, Lucianaluciana.puebla-renteria@mpimet.mpg.deEnvironmental Economics42838 3223VMP 2138
Radtke, Julejule.radtke@mpimet.mpg.deClouds and tropical circulation42838 8120G1527
Ramme, Lennartlennart.ramme@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Ocean)41174 193B117
Ratzke, Leonieleonie.ratzke@mpimet.mpg.deSocial Economics42838-4805Welckerstr. 8, 4.16
Rehder, Zoézoe.rehder@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (Land)42838 542G1704
Ritschel, Markusmarkus.ritschel@mpimet.mpg.deSea ice - UHH, Dirk Notz
Rohrschneider, Timtim.rohrschneider@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Ocean)41173 245B124
Schulz, Haukehauke.schulz@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observations41173 183B412
Specht, Mia Sophiemia-sophie.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector's Research Group (Ocean)41173 168B318
Specht, Noranora-farina.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector’s Research Group (Land)41173 126G1713
Spring, Aaronaaron.spring@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Biogeochemistry41173 280B122
Strigunova, Ianaiana.strigunova@mpimet.mpg.deTheoretical Meteorology42838 5069GB406
Wey, Hao-wei hao-wei.wey@mpimet.mpg.deForest Management in the Earth System41173 218G1712
Wong, Josephinejosephine.wong@mpimet.mpg.deDirector’s Research Group (Land)41173 148G1713