Lecturers

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8

Lecturers

NameEmailInstitutePhoneAddress
Baehr, Johannajohanna.baehr@uni-hamburg.deUHH Institute of Oceanography42838 7736B343
Brovkin, Victorvictor.brovkin@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System41173 339G1717
Held, Hermannhermann.held@uni-hamburg.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change42838 7007GB211
Kleinen, Thomasthomas.kleinen@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System41173 140G1714
Lerch, Sabineexternal trainer (Sabine Lerch - soft skills for science)
Marotzke, Jochemjochem.marotzke@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System; Head of IMPRS-ESM41173 440B215
Murphy, Dallasfree author
Schmidt, Haukehauke.schmidt@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 405B416
Schneider, Uweuwe.schneider@uni-hamburg.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change; Deputy Head IMPRS-ESM42838 6593GB
Stevens, Björnbjorn.stevens@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 421B414
von Storch, Jin-Songjin-song.von.storch@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 155B217