Advisors

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8

NameEmailInstitutePhoneAddress
Ament, Felixfelix.ament@mpimet.mpg.deUHH Meteorological Institute41173 277G1635
Bader, Jürgenjuergen.bader@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System41173 170B308
Baehr, Johannajohanna.baehr@uni-hamburg.deUHH Institute of Oceanography42838 7736B343
Brovkin, Victorvictor.brovkin@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System41173 339G1717
Buehler, Stefanstefan.buehler@uni-hamburg.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838 8124G1534
Chlond, Andreasandreas.chlond@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System41173 212S1.04
Claußen, Martinmartin.claussen@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System & UHH Meteorological Institute41173 225G1619
Drupp, Moritzmoritz.drupp@uni-hamburg.deUHH School of Business, Economics and Social Sciences42838 6171VMP
Held, Hermannhermann.held@uni-hamburg.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change42838 7007GB211
Hohenegger, Cathycathy.hohenegger@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 302B411
Ilyina, Tatianatatiana.ilyina@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 164B218
Jantke, Kerstinkerstin.jantke@uni-hamburg.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change42838 2147GB R208.1
Jungclaus, Johannjohann.jungclaus@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 109B219
Korn, Peterpeter.korn@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 470B320
Landschützer, Peterpeter.landschuetzer@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System4041173 145B127
Marotzke, Jochemjochem.marotzke@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System; Head of IMPRS-ESM41173 440B215
Mikolajewicz, Uweuwe.mikolajewicz@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 243B119
Naumann, Ann Kristinann-kristin.naumann@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 239B427
Notz, Dirkdirk.notz@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System42838-5337B242
Perino, Grischagrischa.perino@wiso.uni-hamburg.deUHH School of Business, Economics and Social Sciences42838-8767Welckerstr. 8
Reick, Christianchristian.reick@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System1173 117G1722
Schmidt, Haukehauke.schmidt@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 405B416
Schneider, Uweuwe.schneider@uni-hamburg.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change; Deputy Head IMPRS-ESM42838 6593GB
Stephan, Claudiaclaudia.stephan@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 124B409
Stevens, Björnbjorn.stevens@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 421B414
Timmreck, Claudiaclaudia.timmreck@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 384B407
von Storch, Jin-Songjin-song.von.storch@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 155B217
Zagar, Nedjeljkanedjeljka.zagar@uni-hamburg.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838 9208GB4013
Zorita, Eduardoeduardo.zorita@hzg.deGKSS Institute for Coastal Research04152-871831